About Us

Incorporating a vast network of more than 425 corporate members, the International Factoring Association (IFA) proudly stands as the global leader among associations for commercial finance enterprises. Our esteemed membership encompasses a diverse range of industry players, including factoring firms, bank owned factors, and other prominent receivables finance organizations.

IFA's core mission is to empower the Factoring community with cutting-edge resources, advanced training, substantial procurement advantages, and a centralized hub of knowledge and support. Since our establishment in 1999, the International Factoring Association has consistently served as a dynamic platform for member organizations to convene, deliberate on pertinent issues, exchange best practices, disseminate vital information, and advocate for a unified voice within the marketplace.

Contact the IFA:

1-805-773-0011
1-805-773-0021(Fax)

1015 Nipomo Street, Ste 210
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
USA

Email: info@factoring.org

IFA Executive Director: Tania Daniel
tania@factoring.org


IFA Chapters:

IFA Canada
Oscar Rombolà
1-905-603-6284
4711 Yonge Street, 10th Floor
Toronto ON M2N 6K8
Canada
Oscar.Rombola@ecapital.com
www.factoringassociationcanada.com

IFA Northeast Chapter
Harvey Gross
(732) 672-8410
hgross4@verizon.net
www.ifanortheast.org

IFA Midwest Chapter
Donna Hinrichs
(630) 336-0024
donna@skybusinesscredit.com

IFA SoCal Chapter
John Cummings
(909) 946-5599
cummings.john@acsfactors.com

IFA Texas Chapter
Jason Medley
(713) 212-2691
jmedley@spencerfane.com
 

Follow the IFA:

Follow the IFA on  and 
 

Subscribe to IFA News:

* indicates required


Welcome

The International Factoring Association’s (IFA) core mission is to empower the Factoring community with cutting-edge resources, advanced training, substantial procurement advantages, and a centralized hub of knowledge and support.

Stay Informed

Follow the IFA on